Toggle Menu
  Home » Admissions » Office of the Registrar
ADMISSIONS
 

Office of the Registrar


The Office of the Registrar supports every registered student, as well as all the faculty and staff who interact with them. Specifically, we are responsible for:

  • Class enrollment and registration
  • Fee assessment
  • Verifying registration and graduation
  • Diplomas
  • Transcripts and Letters
  • Preservation and privacy of student records

Contact Us

Ms. Allison Anglin
Registrar
Office: 623-0507
aanglin@ucci.edu.ky

 

Head Shot - Diane CampbellMs. Kimone Chambers
Deputy Registrar
Office: 623-0500
kchambers@ucci.edu.ky

 

Head Shot - Sophia TobuttMs. Sophia Tobutt
Assistant Registrar
Office: 623-0566
stobutt@ucci.edu.ky

 

Head Shot - Sophia TobuttMs. Shavon Bodden
Assistant Registrar
Office: 623-0540
sbodden@ucci.edu.ky

 

Ms. Stephanie Scott
Admissions Coordinator
Office: 623-0567
sscott@ucci.edu.ky

 

Head Shot - Monica Singh-MillerMs. Monica Singh-Miller
Information Officer
Office: 623-0523
mmiller@ucci.edu.ky

 

Head Shot - Monica Singh-MillerMs. Ashley Smith-Phipps
Admissions Officer
Office: 623-0572
asmith-phipps@ucci.edu.ky

 

 

 

UCCI Crest

University College of the Cayman Islands
All rights reserved. Copyright © 2016
(345) 623-8224
IACBE Logo ASIC Logo

Follow Us
Facebook Icon LinkedIn Icon Twitter Icon FourSquare Icon Instagram Icon


Home | About | Academics | Admissions | Resources | News & Events | Research | Contact Us