Toggle Menu
  Home » Academics » Departments & Schools » Department of Social Sciences » Faculty
ACADEMICS
 

Department of Social Sciences


Tip: Click on a name to view that faculty member's profile.

Faculty

Head Shot - Livingston SmithDr. Livingston Smith
Chair/Director of Research & Publications
Office: 623-0539
Mobile: 326-3276
lsmith@ucci.edu.ky

 

Dr. Sandra Lee Samuels
Office: 623-0555
ssamuels@ucci.edu.ky

 

 

Dr. Christopher Williams
Assistant Professor
Technical, Vocational and Continuing Education
Office: 623-0557
cwilliams@ucci.edu.ky


Dr. Alexandra Bodden
Adjunct
Mobile: 326-1318
alexandra.bodden@gmail.com

 

Ms. Kimone Chambers
Adjunct
Mobile: 929-9704
kimonec@gmail.com

 

Ms. Cathy Gomez
Adjunct
cathygomez_1@hotmail.com

 

 

Ms. Kacey Mobley
Adjunct
Mobile: 516-3681
k.mobley345@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

UCCI Crest

University College of the Cayman Islands
All rights reserved. Copyright © 2016
(345) 623-8224
IACBE Logo ASIC Logo

Follow Us
Facebook Icon LinkedIn Icon Twitter Icon FourSquare Icon Instagram Icon


Home | About | Academics | Admissions | Resources | News & Events | Research | Contact Us