Home » Academics » Departments & Schools » Department of Business Studies » Faculty
ACADEMICS
 

Department of Business Studies


Faculty

Head Shot - Belinda Blessitt-Vincent Dr. Belinda Blessitt-Vincent
Chair and Associate Professor

Office: 623-0535
bblessitt@ucci.edu.ky

Dr. J.D. Mosley-Matchett
Dean of Graduate Studies and Professional Development
Associate Professor

Office: 623-0552
jmosley-matchett@ucci.edu.ky

Head Shot - Robert Weishan Dr. Robert Weishan
Professor

Office: 623-0560
Mobile: 326-3287
rweishan@ucci.edu.ky
Head Shot - Allan Young Dr. Allan Young
Professor

Office: 623-0525
ayoung@ucci.edu.ky
Head Shot - Martin Richards Dr. Martin Richards
Associate Professor
Office: 623-0554
Mobile: 526-5002
mrichards@ucci.edu.ky

Head Shot - Ginnie Gardiner

Dr. Ginnie GARDINER

Associate Professor
Office: 623-0510
ggardiner@ucci.edu.ky

Head Shot - Annette Murphy

Ms. Annette Murphy

Senior Lecturer
Program Coordinator, Cayman Islands Banking Certificate

Office: 623-0536
amurphy@ucci.edu.ky

Head Shot - Susanne Palmer

Ms. Susanne Palmer

Senior Lecturer

Office: 623-0576
spalmer@ucci.edu.ky

Head Shot - Kadeshah Swearing

Ms. Kadeshah (Thomas) Swearing

Senior Lecturer

Office: 623-0527
kthomas@ucci.edu.ky

Head Shot - Maureen Robinson

Ms. Maureen Robinson

Lecturer

Office: 623-0558
mrobinson@ucci.edu.ky

 

 

 

 

UCCI Crest

University College of the Cayman Islands
All rights reserved. Copyright © 2016
(345) 623-8224
IACBE Logo ASIC Logo

Follow Us
Facebook Icon LinkedIn Icon Twitter Icon FourSquare Icon Instagram Icon


Home | About | Academics | Admissions | Resources | News & Events | Research | Contact Us