Toggle Menu
  Home » About Us » Faculty Directory
ABOUT US
 

Faculty Directory


 

Mr. Selgin Amador
Senior Lecturer
Computer Science and Engineering
Office: 623-0575
samador@ucci.edu.ky
Dr. Kwabena Asamoah
Dean of Administration
Associate Professor, Computer Science and Engineering
Office: 623-0515
Mobile: 526-5015
kasamoah@ucci.edu.ky
Dr. Deborah Beal
Associate Professor
Math and Sciences
Office: 623-0534
dbeal@ucci.edu.ky
Head Shot - Jervy BernardinoMr. Jervy Bernardino
Senior Lecturer
School of Nursing
Office: 623-0571
jbernardino@ucci.edu.ky
Dr. Belinda Blessitt-Vincent
Chair and Assistant Professor
Business Studies
Office: 623-0535
bblessitt@ucci.edu.ky
Prof. Calvin Bromfield
Professor
Arts and Humanities
Office: 623-0553
cbromfield@ucci.edu.ky
Ms. Phyllis BROWN
Senior Lecturer
Math and Sciences
Office: 623-0550
pbrown@ucci.edu.ky
Ms. Tanique Dunbar
Senior Lecturer
School of Hospitality Studies
Office: 623-0513
tdunbar@ucci.edu.ky
Ms. Dericka Ebanks
Senior Lecturer
Math and Sciences
Office: 623-0549
debanks@ucci.edu.ky

Dr. Ivan Eubanks
Assistant Professor
Arts & Humanities
Office: 623-0510
ieubanks@ucci.edu.ky

Dr. Stephanie Fullerton-Cooper
Associate Professor
Arts and Humanities
Office: 623-0532
Mobile: 326-3186
scooper@ucci.edu.ky
Head Shot - Antoinette GayleMs. Antoinette GAYLE
Senior Lecturer
Math & Sciences
Office: 623-0538
agayle@ucci.edu.ky
Ms. Erica Gordon
Chair and Assistant Professor
Arts and Humanities
Office: 623-0512
Mobile: 326-0578
egordon@ucci.edu.ky
Ms. Tracey Hargrave
Chair and Assistant Professor
Math and Sciences
Office: 623-0548
thargrave@ucci.edu.ky
Head Shot - Bill HrudeyDr. Wm. (Bill) Hrudey
Observatory Director
Mobile: 327-1892
whrudey@candw.ky
Mr. Glen Inanga
Senior Lecturer
Arts and Humanities
Office: 623-0559
Mobile: 526-5059
ginanga@ucci.edu.ky
Mr. Wayne JACKSON
Director
School of Hospitality Studies
Office: 623-0528
Mobile: 326-3958
wjackson@ucci.edu.ky
Ms. Quida JOHNSON
Senior Lecturer
School of Nursing
Office: 623-0508
qjohnson@ucci.edu.ky
Ms. Karen Jones
Senior Lecturer
School of Nursing
Office: 623-0543
kjones@ucci.edu.ky
Prof. Raymond Jones
Chair and Professor
Technical, Vocational and Continuing Education
Office: 623-0544
Mobile: 526-0544
rjones@ucci.edu.ky
Ms. Terica Larmond
Director
School of Nursing
Office: 623-0547
Mobile: 326-4026
tlarmond@ucci.edu.ky
Dr. MoniKa Lawrence
Assistant Professor/ Artistic Director of Performing Arts
Arts and Humanities
Office: 623-0573
Mobile: 323-1436
mlawrence@ucci.edu.ky
Head Shot - Emerald MohammedMr. Emerald Mohammed
Senior Lecturer
Math & Sciences
Office: 623-0511
emohammed@ucci.edu.ky
Dr. J.D. Mosley-Matchett
Director fo Graduate Studies
Associate Professor
Business Studies
Office: 623-0552
jmosley-matchett@ucci.edu.ky
Ms. Annette Murphy
Senior Lecturer
Business Studies
Office: 623-0536
amurphy@ucci.edu.ky
Ms. Luz ORTIZ
Senior Lecturer
Arts and Humanities
Office: 623-0543
lortiz@ucci.edu.ky
Ms. Susanne Palmer
Senior Lecturer
Business Studies
Office: 623-0576
spalmer@ucci.edu.ky
Ms. Terese Parker
Education Programme Leader
Office: 623-0526
Mobile: 326-7169
tparker@ucci.edu.ky
Mr. Christopher Parrett
Senior Lecturer
Math and Sciences
Office: 623-0531
cparrett@ucci.edu.ky
Mr. Eustache Placide
Acting Chair and Associate Professor
Computer Science and Engineering
Office: 623-0529
eplacide@ucci.edu.ky
Dr. Pavlov Rameau
Associate Professor
Math and Sciences
Office: 623-0522
Mobile: 326-3198
prameau@ucci.edu.ky
Ms. Revathy Ravichandran
Computer Science and Engineering
Office: 623-0521
Mobile: 546-6690
rravichandran@ucci.edu.ky
Dr. Martin Richards
Associate Professor
Business Studies
Office: 623-0554
Mobile: 526-5002
mrichards@ucci.edu.ky
Ms. Maureen Robinson
Lecturer
Technical, Vocational and Continuing Education
Office: 623-0558
Mobile: 326-3156
mrobinson@ucci.edu.ky
Dr. Sandra Lee Samuels
Assistant Professor
Social Sciences
Office: 623-0555
ssamuels@ucci.edu.ky
Mr. Fenslie Smith
Lecturer
Computer Science and Engineering
Office: 623-0506
Mobile: 326-3273
fsmith@ucci.edu.ky
Dr. Livingston Smith
Professor/Acting Dean of Academic Affairs
Director of Research & Publications
Office: 623-0539
Mobile: 326-3276
lsmith@ucci.edu.ky
Ms. Kadeshah (Thomas) Swearing
Senior Lecturer
Business Studies
Office: 623-0527
kthomas@ucci.edu.ky
Dr. Robert Weishan
Professor
Business Studies
Office: 623-0560
Mobile: 326-3287
rweishan@ucci.edu.ky
Dr. Christopher Williams
Chair and Assistant Professor
Social Sciences
Office: 623-0557
cwilliams@ucci.edu.ky
Dr. Allan Young
Professor
Business Studies
Office: 623-0525
Mobile: 526-5025
ayoung@ucci.edu.ky

back to top

 

 

 

 

 

UCCI Crest

University College of the Cayman Islands
All rights reserved. Copyright © 2016
(345) 623-8224
IACBE Logo ASIC Logo

Follow Us
Facebook Icon LinkedIn Icon Twitter Icon FourSquare Icon Instagram Icon


Home | About | Academics | Admissions | Resources | News & Events | Research | Contact Us