Toggle Menu
  Home » About Us » Administrative & Staff Directory
ABOUT US
 

Administrative & Staff Directory


 

Head Shot - President Roy BoddenMr. J.A. Roy Bodden, JP
President
Office of the President
Office: 623-0574
president@ucci.edu.ky
Ms. Anupama Adupa
Senior Applications Specialist
IT Services Department
Office: 623-0503
Mobile: 526-5004
aadupa@ucci.edu.ky
Ms. Allison Anglin
Registrar
Office of the Registrar
Office: 623-0507
Mobile: 526-5003
aanglin@ucci.edu.ky
Dr. Kwabena Asamoah
Dean of Administration
Office of the Dean of Administration
Office: 623-0515
Mobile: 526-5015
kasamoah@ucci.edu.ky
Ms. Shavon Bodden
Assistant Registrar
Cayman Brac Campus
Office: 623-0540
Fax: 948-8129
sbodden@ucci.edu.ky
Mr. Marlon Bryan
Help Desk Supervisor
IT Services Department
Office: 623-0502
Mobile: 526-5007
mbryan@ucci.edu.ky
Head Shot - Mitch EbanksMr. Mitch Ebanks
Director
Student Services
Office: 623-0541
Mobile: 326-3172
mebanks@ucci.edu.ky
Ms. Carolina Ferreira
Counselor
Student Services
Office: 623-0519
cferreira@ucci.edu.ky
Head Shot - Bill HrudeyDr. Wm. (Bill) Hrudey
Observatory Director
Mobile: 327-1892
whrudey@candw.ky
Head Shot - Martin KeeleyMr. Martin Keeley
Director
Cayman Brac Campus
Office: 623-0504
Mobile: 526-5072
mkeeley@ucci.edu.ky
Head Shot - Lucille KongMs. Lucille Kong
Director
Sam Basdeo Learning Resource Centre
Office: 623-0563
Mobile: 326-3189
lkong@ucci.edu.ky
Ms. Wendy Lauer
Executive Assistant to the President
Office of the President
Office: 623-0574
wlauer@ucci.edu.ky
Head Shot - Fernando McLaughlinMr. Fernando McLaughlin
Manager
Facilities and Physical Plant
Office: 623-0505
Mobile: 326-2750
fmclaughlin@ucci.edu.ky
Ms. Simone Minott
Assistant Accountant/Bookstore Manager
Accounts Department
Office: 623-0565
sminott@ucci.edu.ky
Head Shot - J.D. Mosley-MatchettDr. J.D. Mosley-Matchett
Director of Graduate Studies
Office: 623-0552
jmosley-matchett@ucci.edu.ky
Head Shot - Tanya EdwardsMr. Ian O'SULLIVAN
Assistant Accountant - Payables
Accounts Department
Office: 623-0509
iosullivan@ucci.edu.ky
Head Shot - Kristel SanchezMs. Kristel Sanchez
Director
Marketing, Public Relations and Alumni
Office: 623-0561
Mobile: 326-4574
ksanchez@ucci.edu.ky
Ms. Stephanie Scott
Admissions Coordinator
Office of the Registrar
Office: 623-0567
sscott@ucci.edu.ky
Head Shot - Monica Singh-MillerMs. Monica Singh-Miller
Information Officer
Office of the Registrar
Office: 623-0523
mmiller@ucci.edu.ky
Head Shot - Livingston SmithDr. Livingston Smith
Acting Dean of Academic Affairs
Office of the Dean of Academic Affairs
Office: 623-0539
Mobile: 325-6462
lsmith@ucci.edu.ky
Head ShotMs. Ashley Smith-Phipps
Admissions Officer
Office of the Registrar
Office: 623-0572
asmith-phipps@ucci.edu.ky
Head Shot - Anthony SpencerMr. Anthony Spencer
Maintenance Staff
Physical Plant
Office: 323-4338
Head Shot - Ansel TemptralMr. Ansel Tempral
Chief Financial Officer
Accounts Department
Office: 623-0516
Mobile: 526-5016
atempral@ucci.edu.ky
Head Shot - Sophia TobuttMs. Sophia Tobutt
Assistant Registrar
Office of the Registrar
Office: 623-0566
stobutt@ucci.edu.ky

back to top

 

 

 

 

 

UCCI Crest

University College of the Cayman Islands
All rights reserved. Copyright © 2016
(345) 623-8224
IACBE Logo ASIC Logo

Follow Us
Facebook Icon LinkedIn Icon Twitter Icon FourSquare Icon Instagram Icon


Home | About | Academics | Admissions | Resources | News & Events | Research | Contact Us