Toggle Menu
  Home » About Us » Administrative and Academic Committee

Administrative and Academic Committee

Mr. J.A. Roy Bodden, JP, UCCI President

Ms. Shena Ebanks, Board Member
Ms. Clyte Linwood, Board Member
Mr. Thomas Simpson, Board Member
Mr. Ansel Tempral, Chief Financial Officer
Dr. Kwabena Asamoah, Dean of Administration
Dr. Ivan Eubanks, Acting Dean of Academic Affairs
Dr. J.D. Mosley-Matchett, Director of Graduate Studies and Professional Development
Ms. Allison Anglin, Acting Registrar
Mr. Mitch Ebanks, Director of Student Services
Mr. Walling Whittaker, Human Resources Manager
Ms. Antoinette Gayle, Associate Professor, Computer Science & Engineering (faculty representative)
Mr. Charles Lewinson, Student Representative








UCCI Crest

University College of the Cayman Islands
All rights reserved. Copyright © 2016
(345) 623-8224

Follow Us
Facebook Icon LinkedIn Icon Twitter Icon FourSquare Icon Instagram Icon

Home | About | Academics | Admissions | Resources | News & Events | Research | Contact Us